BEAC Logo 2

Committee for 2022-2023

British & European Automobile Club
PO Box 1020, Bowral NSW 2576
e | info@beac.org.au
w | https://www.beac.org.au/

President
Geoff Wood
Email | president@beac.org.au
Mobile | 0408 026 422

Secretary
Anne Wood
Email | secretary@beac.org.au
Mobile | 0408 026 422

Treasurer
Peggy Pollock
Email | treasurer@beac.org.au
Mobile | 0411 303 329

Membership Registrar
Rob Stenvert
Email | registrar@beac.org.au
Mobile | 0409 813 878

Events Co-ordinator
Ross Pollock
Email | events@beac.org.au
Mobile | 0412 734 825

BEACon Newsletter Editor
Philip O’Regan
Email | editor@beac.org.au
Mobile | 0400 829 599

Webmaster
Anne Wood
Email | webmaster@beac.org.au
Mobile | 0403 687 961

___________________________________________________________________________

Other Positions

Historic Plates Registrar
Conditional Registration / Historic Vehicle Scheme (HVS)

Rob Stenvert
Email | registrar@beac.org.au
Mobile | 0409 813 878

Club Representatives

Council of ACT Motor Clubs  
Geoff Wood

Council of Motor Clubs NSW
Geoff Wood